Planning & Zoning Commission

The City of Prairie View's Planning and Zoning Commission meets MONTHLY on the fourth Thursday at 6PM.

You can watch the videos of the Planning and Zoning Meetings by clicking on the link on our Home Page.  Scroll to the bottom center and click on the link "WATCH MEETINGS".

Board Members

Curtis Anderson Chairman
Frank Jackson Associate Chairman
Paulette Barnett Commissioner
Mellrene Young Commissioner
Pamela Tisdell Secretary
Minnie Cyrus Alt. Board Member
Trevia Cyrus Alt. Board Member

To contact the Board, please call the City Hall (936) 857-3711

City of Prairie View's Zoning Map